Stickers are a useful and fun way to spread your brand message. Put a sticker on your packing envelopes or slip one inside as a special gift for your customers. For just a few cents you’ll be creating a memorable impression with each and every order.

With so many custom sticker companies out there it can be hard to know which one to choose. We’ve compiled the most vital information for each: name, URL, the approximate cost for 100 rectangular stickers, cost per sticker, and notes from past customers. Many of these companies also can create specialty stickers such as die-cut stickers, bumper stickers, or stickers that use specialty-papers so investigate their services to make sure you’re finding the company that will help your business stand out.

Check in here the next time you need to order some sticker swag!

 

 

Company URL Approx. 100 rectangle stickers (as close as possible to same size, quantity, and paper) Price per sticker Notes
Moo https://www.moo.com/us/ 3.3″ x 2.17″ = $27.98 (100 stickers) 0.28 Consistent; gloss is very glossy. You can choose to print a different image on every sticker.
Sticker Mule https://www.stickermule.com/ 3″ x 2″ = $71 (100 stickers) 0.71 Stickers only. A bit high end; subscribe to their newsletter for discounts; can do small batches.
Online Labels https://www.onlinelabels.com/ 2″ x 3″ = $62.95 (90 labels) 0.70
Contagious Graphics https://contagiousgraphics.com/ 2.75″ x 2.13″ = $345 (2,000 vinyl stickers) 0.17 Good for large orders of durable, outdoor quality stickers
JakPrints http://www.jakprints.com/ 3″ x 2″ = $65 (100 vinyl stickers) 0.65 Can put branding on the peeloff paper
Standout Stickers https://www.standoutstickers.com/ 3″ x 2″ = $48.75 (125 stickers) 0.39 Stickers only.
GotPrint https://www.gotprint.com/home.html 2″ x 3.5″ = $20.29 (250 stickers) 0.08
Treehouse Stickers https://www.treehousestickers.com/ 2″ x 4″ = $50 (100 stickers) 0.50 Stickers only.
PS Print https://www.psprint.com/ 3″ x 2″ = $63.50 (100 stickers) 0.64 Good for small batches of cheap stickers in standard shapes
Vistaprint http://www.vistaprint.com/ 3.5″ x 2″ = $37 (100 stickers) 0.37 Will reprint for free if there are problems.
Uline https://www.uline.com/ 2″ x 3″ = $66 (1,000 stickers) 0.07 High minimums, but cheap if you need a lot. (Tip: save paper and opt out of their large print catalog here.)
Avery labels http://www.avery.com/avery/en_us/ 2″ x 4″ = $51 (96 stickers) 0.53 Less expensive; use the templates on Avery’s website; consider buying labels in bulk at onlinelabels.com
Sticker Giant https://www.stickergiant.com/ 2″ x 3″ = $81.45 (250 stickers) 0.33 Stickers only.
PrintRunner https://www.printrunner.com/ 2″ x 3″ = $23.14 (100 stickers) 0.23
Lightning Labels https://www.lightninglabels.com/ 2″ x 4″ = $250 (100 stickers) 0.25 Has a large number of material options, including oil and water resistant labels.
Uprinting https://www.uprinting.com/ 2″ x 3″ = $22.08 (100 labels) 0.22 Available in sheets or rolls and in multiple sizes and shapes.
Sticker App https://stickerapp.com/ 3″ x 2″ = $64 (100 stickers) 0.64 Has unique paper options, including holographic stickers.
MakeStickers http://www.makestickers.com/ 3″ x 1.8″ = $45.64 (100 stickers) 0.46 Stickers only.
Where to Get Stickers Made For Your Business

Pin It on Pinterest