fbpx

Laser Cutting Online Workshop

 Services offered / Posted 3 months ago by Sarah Pike

Are you new to laser cutting and ready to expand your laser cutting knowlage?
Feeling bogged down trying to teach yourself Adobe Illustrator?
Don’t have a laser cutter but want to learn what is possible and how to make laser-ready files?

Join me, Sarah Pike of FreeFall Laser, for a deep dive into laser cutting for creatives of all kind!

Laser Cutting for Artists (Makers and Creatives) – Online Workshop

Date: June 7, 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30 2021
Mondays & Wednesdays, 8-sessions
Time: 1 – 3 pm EDT, 12 – 2 pm CDT, 11 am – 2 pm MDT, 10 am – 1 pm PDT

  • Learn a wide variety of laser cutting and engraving application for the fine arts

  • Gain confidence in making laser-ready files

  • Create a personal materials sample book

  • Identify laser safe materials and where to buy them

  • Come away with valuable tips, tricks & troubleshooting!

 

You don’t need a laser cutter to take this workshop!

  • Listing ID: 43085
  • Contact Name: Sarah Pike
Contact details

 ***** https://www.freefall-laser.com/lasercuttingforartists2021

Contact this listing owner

Please, login to contact this listing owner.

Pin It on Pinterest